Event Management

 

Managing Director, China | Mike Dynan

+44 (0)20 3225 5216

mike@media-ten.cn

 

Event Director | Zhuo Tan

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 ext. 818

zhuo.tan@media-ten.cn

 

Event Sales

 

London Office

International Sales Manager | Davide Moretto 

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 748

davide.moretto@m10group.co.uk

 

Sales Executive | Andry Reyes 

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 747

andry.reyes@m10group.co.uk

 

Sales Executive | Alexandra Rolfe

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 749

alexandra.rolfe@media-ten.com

 

Shanghai Office

Sales Manager, APAC | Raymond Wang

(Kitchen & Bathroom Design Hall, Workplace Design Hall)

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 ext. 886

+86 138 1739 0914

raymond.wang@media-ten.cn

 

Sales Executive | Sissi Guo

+86 (0)21 6433 0997

sissi.guo@media-ten.cn

 

Sales Executive | Cara Lu

+86 (0)21 6433 0997

cara.lu@media-ten.cn

 

Sales Executive | Cindy Shen

+86 (0)21 6433 0997

cindy.shen@media-ten.cn

Event Marketing

 

Senior Marketing Manager | Eva Qian Li

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 648

eva.qianli@m10group.co.uk

 

Marketing Executive | Jing Yang

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 647

jing.yang@m10group.co.uk

 

Design Shanghai in The City 

 

Project Manager | Angela Tang 

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

angela.tang@media-ten.cn

Operation

 

Operation manager | Juniper Liu

+86 2164330668*830

juniper.liu@media-ten.cn

 

Operation manager | Eric Huang

+86 2164330668*801

Eric.huang@media-ten.cn

Sponsorship

 

Project Coordinator | Lorraine Lu

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

lorraine.lu@media-ten.cn

 

Sponsorship Sales Executive | Cindy Feng

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

Cindy.feng@media-ten.cn