Event Management

 

Managing Director, China | Mike Dynan

+44 (0)20 3225 5216

mike@media-ten.cn

 

Event Director | Zhuo Tan

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 ext. 818

zhuo.tan@media-ten.cn

 

Event Sales

 

London Office

International Sales Manager | Davide Moretto 

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 748

davide.moretto@media-ten.com

 

Sales Executive | Andry Reyes 

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 747

andry.reyes@media-ten.com

 

Shanghai Office

Sales Manager, APAC | Raymond Wang

(Kitchen & Bathroom Design Hall, Workplace Design Hall)

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 ext. 886

+86 138 1739 0914

raymond.wang@media-ten.cn

Sales Executive | Sissi Guo

+86 (0)21 6433 0997

sissi.guo@media-ten.cn

Event Marketing

 

Senior Marketing Manager | Eva Qian Li

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 648

eva.qianli@media-ten.com

 

Marketing Executive | Jing Yang

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 647

jing.yang@media-ten.com

 

Operation

 

Operation manager | Louise Kiwanuka

+44 (0)14 4481 1411

lou@eventshaper.uk

 

Operation Executive | Eric Huang

+86 (0) 21 6433 0997 

Eric.huang@media-ten.cn

Design Shanghai in The City 

 

Project Manager | Angela Tang 

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

angela.tang@media-ten.cn